top of page
  • 작성자 사진하은 배

[Week 12]



When I first received the materials, I recalled the experience of making lighting machines using a breadboard when I was in elementary school. It's been almost 15 years, so I don't remember it in detail, but I was a special science class in elementary school, so I used to connect a breadboard with a light emitting diode to make machines and assemble small robots.

So I thought I could do this workshop easily. If there were no problems, it seemed that simple connections and coding could make the machine. However, it was not possible to bridge the 15-year gap at once.

In other words, now I can't handle machines. I can't even handle my laptop properly. Coding? That's absurd. How can I do that?

Dazed in front of the little machine, I was just waiting for Godot.

I think it is too much to use a machine made by Arduino for the final assignment.

There is no more time to delay and no more time to understand Arduino.

It's so sad to realize what I can't do.

Instead, I should work hard to complete the work using video or sound.

조회수 3회

최근 게시물

전체 보기

[Week 14]

[Week 13]

[Week 11]

bottom of page