top of page
  • 작성자 사진하은 배

[Week 8]

최종 수정일: 2020년 11월 9일

Sound of Rain




I thought about the connection between me and the sound. What is the sound that I'm most interested in? About three years ago, there was a time when I was reluctant to come outside. But even when I was living in the house, I would come outside and listen to the sound of rain on rainy days. Just as the sound of water flowing brought me comfort, the sound of rain served to wash away all my anxiety. On rainy days, I still collect the sound of rain by taking videos.

These days, I feel anxious because of many things to do. I felt the anxiety washed away as I arranged the videos of rain. If I have to make a piece with one sound, wouldn't rain sound be a good material? I think I should think more about the sound of rain and what I feel these days, the link between the two.


What can express my feelings best? Medicines that support my mood these days? A flood of assignments? What can be visually incorporated into the sound of rain?

조회수 3회

최근 게시물

전체 보기

[Week 14]

[Week 13]

[Week 12]

bottom of page